Login / Regsiter
ctu campuses

Our campuses

With a national footprint of 15 campuses, you are spoilt for choice on where to study and getting involved in the CTU experience through our student life.

Eastern Cape
Free State
Kwazulu Natal
North West
Western Cape

Our Mission

To provide excellent skills training and development solutions through facilitator-led training in order to qualify learners on a national and international level for the South African job market.

Why CTU?

Join the CTU community

Join the CTU Community Portal and gain access to superior resources.

Join for Free

Thank you for printing this page.
0861 100 395
[email protected]


Call me Back

Leave your details and we'll contact you back!

Your Name:

Your Email:

Contact Number:

Choose a campus